Red Dragon Yoga San Rafael Virginia

July 5, 2018
Tamalpais Comfy Sofa in Living



The Spiritual Hierarchy

Ascended Masters who have passed through the higher initiations, hold positions of great responsibility, overseeing the Earth and its growth or work on a cosmic level. And, like organisations upon the earth, change their positions from time to time, gaining ‘promotions' and new opportunities for their own growth and service to humanity.

Some of the greater evolved masters, serving on a cosmic level include Maitreya, Gautama Buddha, Melchizedek, Sananda, Sanat Kumara, Metatron, the Maha Chohan and Vywamus (Sanat Kumara).

Overseeing the Earth are such masters as Sananda (inner planes name for Jesus), Lord Kuthumi, Djwal Khul, Serapis Bey, El Morya, Quan Yin, Mother Mary, Saint Germain, Lady Nada and many, many others.

New ascended Masters are taking their positions all the time. Many ‘ordinary' people, who are not famous in an earthly sense, pass through their 6th initiations, ascending. Of the more famous people who have ascended in recent times the following are included: Walt Disney, Mahatma Gandhi, Mother Teresa, HRH Princess Diana and Pope John Paul II. They continue their learning and it may be many hundreds or thousands of years before they take on the same level of responsibility as masters such as Saint Germain (Count Ragorsky).

There are numerous levels of offices and responsibilities in the Cosmic Hierarchy that governs Earth, each contributing in some way to the fulfillment of God’s plan on Earth. Some of the common titles of these Ascended Beings are: Saints, Buddha(s), Bodhisattvas, Elohim, Angels, Archangels, Gods, Goddesses, and Lords. In addition to these names which appear more frequently than others, there are titles such as: Cosmic Beings, Chohans, Devas, Seraphim, Cherubim, Logos, Planetary and Cosmic Silent Watchers, Kachinas, and Beings of the Elements.

Archangels head up the great branches of angel activity. For instance, all guardian angels work under Archangel Michael, the great protector. Gabriel is the messenger archangel; his legions bring important messages from spirit to people. And Raphael is in charge of healing our physical, mental and emotional levels. If you want help from an angel simply call from your heart, aloud or silently. If you are in danger, call upon Archangel Michael and he will instantly act for your protection. Or ask your guardian angel for the appropriate help for you.

Archangel Michael

ARCHANGEL MICHAEL, co-holder (with El Morya)of the 1st Ray the Divine Will of God, on behalf of the angelic kingdom. Michael is the overseeing Force of Power through Non-attachment and wields the Sword of Light as its spiritual instrument. Michael is concerned with bringing human souls self power (power within, not over) through letting go of self denial, emotional attachments, and fears such as need and dependency. Michael represents one consciousness, that of Power - which make up the fundamental human life force

Lord Archangel Michael is a Magnificent Being of Light and major Archangel. Hid duty is to inform the many Archangels how best to carry out Mother/Father God's divine Plan. Lady Faith is his Twin Flame.

Archangel Raphael

Raphael is the healing archangel. His name in Hebrew means "God Cures". He represents the qualities of truth, concentration, and healing. His ray, emerald green, is the colour of spring renewal and rejuvenation. Painting by Marius Michael-George.

Archangel Gabriel

Archangel Gabriel works on the fourth, brilliant white, ray of purity, hope, discipline and the ascension. He is God's messenger, announcing to Mary the coming birth of Jesus. Gabriel holds for each of us our divine, unique blueprint. Archangel Gabriel, a messenger of God who came with a bouquet of lilies to Mary to tell her of Jesus's birth from her womb. He is also associated with the water element, and is called Lord of the astral plane. Painting by Marius Michael-George.

Share this Post